Logo UK About Library Editorial Office Academic writing Open Science University

Organizational structure

CTU Central Library is organized into a central library and remote libraries. The central library is located in the National Library of Technology building (NTK) in Dejvice campus. Remote libraries are located at the faculties outside the Dejvice campus - Faculty of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Transportation Sciences, Faculty of Nuclear Science and Physical Engineering. These are called Local libraries.

The CTU Central Library is organized in the following departments:

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.